More “Vacancy” sources

Flow Down Stream
2000/09/22

ride the wave
steal the meat
hungry moans
river screams

I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
flow down stream

catch the style
and grab it tight
keep in hand
but throw outta mind

I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
flow down stream

hit the vein
and make it shine
rusty bread
it tastes divine

I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
I’ll wait here for you
flow down stream
won’t you?

Mammoth
2000/10/01

you should never leave your mop
go on scrubbing rich man’s floors
you should leave this ice on top
go on kicking wrong man’s doors

burning god’s man’s daughters
flames will never teach you
heavy footsteps stutter
pray that they don’t reach you

gloom on your horizon
you feel your sick gut tighten
demon’s head is rising
tell him that you’re frightened

stomp and scream, it’s over
scraps of bone surround you
death will be your rover
incense burns around you

Oh My Savior
2000/09/22

oh my savior
can you save me
can you take me
can you waif me
oh my savior
can you help me
I’m an alien
I can’t face it

savior,savior
save your guillotines
savior,savior
save your guillotines

oh my savior
can you mend me
I’m so broken
it offends me
oh my savior
can you blend me
with the coat your
soldiers gave me

savior,savior
save your guillotines
savior,savior
save your guillotines

Copyright © 2009 by A.J. Kaufmann. All rights reserved.