“Alpha Persei” out June 11.

I am currently finishing my new album called “Alpha Persei”. You can hear most of the album already at

It will be released June 11 2015.

The cover artwork by a good friend and long-time collaborator, Justin Jackley, was drawn during the 2015 Levitation festival in Texas.
alpha persei front
Here’s the tracklist:

1. That’s About It
2. Moon Over Poznan
3. Dig a Chick
4. Strange World
5. Synonym of Milk
6. Cabrioletta
7. Ramble in the Waste
8. Wrists
9. African Thunderbird
10. Weapon of Self-Destruction
11. I Wonder if You Could

“One nation, one voice”